Is tonic water halal?

I’m so curious yeah yeah oh.

2 Answers

  • The Unknown Chef
    9 days ago

    It is just water, sugar, flavourings and quinine the bitter astringent pucker when you sip it, there is not alcohol in it, in fact I use to drink it as chef with a squeeze of lime as a cooling off beverage

  • Anonymous
    9 days ago


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Answers